Meet the 2019-2020 Board 

President: Gabriella Tutson
President Elect: Katie Stritzel
Past President: Jana Baker
Secretary: Leticia Cornejo
Treasurer: Shelley Cassidy
CEUs Coordinator: Bridgette Myers
Student Representative: Erica Ratzon
Co-Membership Liaisons: Bridgette Myers & Cynthia Stansberry
PR Coordinator: Roxanne Carboni

Leadership Opportunities

Looking for an opportunity to get involved? Please contact us below for ways that your talents can be of use to the association.

Currently, we are in need of a graduate student representative for the Executive Board; however, there are plenty of other opportunities for you to get involved!